Living Room Feng Shui | Feng Shui Beginner http://fengshuibeginner.com Everything About Geomancy Tue, 16 Jan 2018 03:55:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 How To Feng Shui Your Wealth Location? (With Illustrations) http://fengshuibeginner.com/how-to-feng-shui-your-wealth-location-with-illustrations/ http://fengshuibeginner.com/how-to-feng-shui-your-wealth-location-with-illustrations/#comments Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:40:27 +0000 http://fengshuibeginner.com/?p=2230 http://fengshuibeginner.com/how-to-feng-shui-your-wealth-location-with-illustrations/feed/ 1 8 Must See Feng Shui Principles For Your Main Door http://fengshuibeginner.com/8-must-see-feng-shui-principles-for-your-main-door/ http://fengshuibeginner.com/8-must-see-feng-shui-principles-for-your-main-door/#comments Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:11:59 +0000 http://fengshuibeginner.com/?p=2512 http://fengshuibeginner.com/8-must-see-feng-shui-principles-for-your-main-door/feed/ 6 7 Must See Living Room Feng Shui Do’s and Don’ts (With Illustrations) http://fengshuibeginner.com/7-must-see-living-room-feng-shui-dos-and-donts-with-illustrations/ http://fengshuibeginner.com/7-must-see-living-room-feng-shui-dos-and-donts-with-illustrations/#respond Sat, 10 Jun 2017 10:24:32 +0000 http://fengshuibeginner.com/?p=3069 http://fengshuibeginner.com/7-must-see-living-room-feng-shui-dos-and-donts-with-illustrations/feed/ 0 [Must Share] 7 Living Room Sofa Feng Shui Tips http://fengshuibeginner.com/must-share-7-living-room-sofa-feng-shui-tips/ http://fengshuibeginner.com/must-share-7-living-room-sofa-feng-shui-tips/#respond Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:07:23 +0000 http://fengshuibeginner.com/?p=3360 http://fengshuibeginner.com/must-share-7-living-room-sofa-feng-shui-tips/feed/ 0 Three Legged Money Toad Feng Shui Symbol Placement To Attract Wealth Luck http://fengshuibeginner.com/three-legged-money-toad-feng-shui-symbol-placement-to-attract-wealth-luck/ http://fengshuibeginner.com/three-legged-money-toad-feng-shui-symbol-placement-to-attract-wealth-luck/#respond Thu, 07 Apr 2016 08:44:09 +0000 http://fengshuibeginner.com/?p=3354 http://fengshuibeginner.com/three-legged-money-toad-feng-shui-symbol-placement-to-attract-wealth-luck/feed/ 0 Where is The Feng Shui Wealth Location (财位) in Your Home? http://fengshuibeginner.com/where-is-the-feng-shui-wealth-location-%e8%b4%a2%e4%bd%8d-in-your-home/ http://fengshuibeginner.com/where-is-the-feng-shui-wealth-location-%e8%b4%a2%e4%bd%8d-in-your-home/#respond Mon, 21 Mar 2016 04:07:43 +0000 http://fengshuibeginner.com/?p=3329 http://fengshuibeginner.com/where-is-the-feng-shui-wealth-location-%e8%b4%a2%e4%bd%8d-in-your-home/feed/ 0 Is Main Door Facing Lift Door Good or Bad Feng Shui? http://fengshuibeginner.com/is-main-door-facing-lift-door-good-or-bad-feng-shui/ http://fengshuibeginner.com/is-main-door-facing-lift-door-good-or-bad-feng-shui/#respond Sun, 06 Sep 2015 10:12:33 +0000 http://fengshuibeginner.com/?p=2988 http://fengshuibeginner.com/is-main-door-facing-lift-door-good-or-bad-feng-shui/feed/ 0 Apply Feng Shui Colour to Each Rooms in Your Home http://fengshuibeginner.com/apply-feng-shui-colour-to-each-rooms-in-your-home/ http://fengshuibeginner.com/apply-feng-shui-colour-to-each-rooms-in-your-home/#respond Sun, 09 Aug 2015 08:57:26 +0000 http://fengshuibeginner.com/?p=2941 http://fengshuibeginner.com/apply-feng-shui-colour-to-each-rooms-in-your-home/feed/ 0 How to Place an Aquarium in a Good Feng Shui Way? http://fengshuibeginner.com/how-to-place-an-aquarium-in-a-good-feng-shui-way/ http://fengshuibeginner.com/how-to-place-an-aquarium-in-a-good-feng-shui-way/#respond Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:45:27 +0000 http://fengshuibeginner.com/?p=2543 http://fengshuibeginner.com/how-to-place-an-aquarium-in-a-good-feng-shui-way/feed/ 0 6 Must Know Feng Shui Taboos For Shoe Cabinet http://fengshuibeginner.com/6-must-know-feng-shui-taboos-for-shoe-cabinet/ http://fengshuibeginner.com/6-must-know-feng-shui-taboos-for-shoe-cabinet/#respond Sun, 11 May 2014 04:00:09 +0000 http://fengshuibeginner.com/?p=2465 http://fengshuibeginner.com/6-must-know-feng-shui-taboos-for-shoe-cabinet/feed/ 0